Google IO 2019 liveblog: everything from the expected Pixel 3a launch

Matt Swider Welcome to our liveblog for Google IO 2019. We’re at the event for the 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 6PM BST – and our Google IO liveblog is your source for real-time keynote updates concerning the annual developers conference – straight from Mountain View, California. It’s the only place you’ll need to …