Asus ZenFone 6 release date, price, news and leaks

Update: The Asus Zenfone 6 is now official. You can read our first news of the phone here, and we’ll have our first impressions on the device soon. Today’s the day – the Asus ZenFone 6 is being announced today (May 16) at 11AM PT / 2PM ET / 7PM BST, or 5AM AEDT on …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.