PS5 games reveal live blog: we’ll be reporting live on Sony’s The Future of Gaming event

The PS5 games reveal is imminent, and we’re running a live blog throughout today’s event, which Sony is calling The Future of Gaming. Starting at 1PM PDT / 9PM BST / 4PM EDT, we’ll get our first look at PS5 games coming to the console at launch and likely beyond. Here’s how to watch the […]