Apple event 2020 live blog: the big Apple Watch 6 and iPad Air 4 reveal as it happens Apple event 2020 live blog

Apple’s iPhone 12 event may have been delayed this year, but we’re set to hear about new gadgets from the company at a livestreamed keynote set to take place later today. The Apple event is set to start today (September 15) at 10am PT / 1pm EST / 6pm BST (3am AEST on September 16 […]